Hector Olivera – Live In Japan

Hector Olivera 

LIVE in Japan

a DVD – From Hector

1 hour and 28

One reviewer
has called this a “

To order this DVD, CLICK HERE

Listen to and watch almost 90 minutes
of Hector Olivera’s astounding musical genius!

“This DVD is dedicated to you. To all my fans who have waited and begged and
begged and waited for years.. Here it is! Just for you! My new DVD ‘
Live in Japan’ features Tico Tico and Flight of the Bumble Bee
on the pedals, and many others.. Enjoy! And..fasten your seatbelt!

Hector Olivera

Performed on
1.Sleepers Awake

Rodgers® Trillium® 807T

2.Jesus Joy of Man’s Desiring
3.Fugue alla Gigue
4.Final in B flat
5.Christmas Medley
6.Raiders of the Lost Ark

Roland® Atelier® AT-90S

7.Firebird Suite
8.Spirited Away
9.Nutcracker Suite
10.Rhapsody in Blue
11.Tico Tico and Flight of the Bumble



To order this DVD
Click Here

The information on the image below, if it is too small to read (done for
speed in web page loading), is essentially Mr. Olivera’s biographical
information. To see the bio information, please click here.